- No products in the cart.
BEST SELLING PRODUCTS
Get your Utah and/or Arizona Concealed Carry Permit, recognized in 37 states! Ages 18 years old and up! Class is four hours long, costs $50, and includes everything you need to submit to BCI for your permit including instruction, all paperwork required, fingerprints, and photo. Just bring yourself and a driver’s license or ID.
For the Utah CFP, you will pay BCI an additional $53.25 for the state fee, and for Arizona the fee is $60. Space is limited to RSVP today!
Wondering about the new Constitutional Carry Law in Utah? Click this link for more info:
Click link for Frequently Asked Questions. Call or email with any questions. See you there!
Let me know if you have any questions!