- No products in the cart.
BEST SELLING PRODUCTS
Multi-State Permit honored in 37 states!
Get you Utah and/or Arizona Concealed Carry Permit, recognized in 37 states! Ages 18 years old and up! Class is $50 and includes everything you need to submit to BCI for your permit including instruction, all paperwork required, fingerprints, and photo. Just bring yourself and a driver’s license or ID.
For the Utah CFP, you will pay BCI an additional $53.25 for the state fee, and for Arizona the fee is $60. See reciprocity maps below. Space is limited to RSVP today!
This class will be held at Red Cliffs Rifle Pistol Range in the clubhouse- 1134 S. Regional Park Road, Hurricane, Utah (2 miles past the DMV on Regional Park Road).
Wondering about the new Constitutional Carry Law in Utah? Click this link for more info:
Click link for Frequently Asked Questions. Call or email with any questions. See you there!
Let me know if you have any questions!