Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concealed Carry Class

June 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$50

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP ONLINE

Get your Utah and/or Arizona Concealed Carry Permit, recognized in 37 states! Ages 18 years old and up! Class is four hours long, costs $50, and includes everything you need to submit to BCI for your permit including instruction, all paperwork required, fingerprints, and photo. Just bring yourself and a driver’s license or ID.

For the Utah CFP, you will pay BCI an additional $53.25 for the state fee, and for Arizona the fee is $60. Space is limited to RSVP today!

Wondering about the new Constitutional Carry Law in Utah? Click this link for more info:

https://cedarpostpawn.com/utah-carry/

Click link for Frequently Asked Questions. Call or email with any questions. See you there!

www.CedarPostPawn.com/ConcealedCarry

Let me know if you have any questions!

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP ONLINE

Jill Hamblin

Instructor

435-635-5966

jill@cedarpostpawn.com

Details

Date:
June 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
$50
Event Category:
Website:
www.intro-training.com/concealed-carry

Organizer

Jill Hamblin
Phone:
4356682387
Email:
jilltactical@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Red Cliffs Rifle Pistol Range
1134 S Regional Park Road
Hurricane, UT 84737 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(435) 705-4559
View Venue Website
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.